Veel gestelde vragen This is a new feature at this site. An interactive way to talk about the genealogies

The owner of this website pays about 400 dollar per month to keep this webiste in the air. In order to view the data follow this link donate any amount you want. Now also possible on a bankaccount in the Netherlands, made possible by the familybank . The site gets 80.000 hits daily. Please click on the advertisements to generate money for me

Home Search Login Your Bookmarks  
Share Print Bookmark

Taeke Pieters Spinder

Male 1891 - 1961  (70 years)

Generations:      Standard    |    Compact    |    Text    |    Text+    |    Register    |    PDF

(Notes: You may have to scroll down or right to see chart.)

Antje Taekes Spinder
Female 1912-Date unknown
Pieter Taekes Spinder
Male 1913-1997
Geeltje Wopkes van der Veen
Female 1915-2002
Geeske Taekes Spinder
Female 1915-Date unknown
H. Gerritsen
Male Date unknown-Date unknown
Fokke Taekes Spinder
Male 1917-2009
Grietje Willems Nicolai
Female 1917-1999
Siemen Taekes Spinder
Male 1918-1993
Trijntje Taekes Spinder
Female 1921-2012
Klaas van Houten
Male 1920-1982
Aan Taekes Spinder
Male 1923-1999
Aafke Steegstra
Female 1924-2012
Sijke Taekes Spinder
Female 1924-2004
Anne Annes van der Meer
Male 1923-2011
Tjeerd Taekes Spinder
Male 1926-2002
Lammertje Post
Female Date unknown-Date unknown
Rinskje Taekes Spinder
Female 1928-1994
Sikke van Houten
Male 1927-2001
P. Bethlehem
Female Date unknown-Date unknown
Wiebe Taekes Spinder
Male 1932-2000
Antje Oenses Stienstra
Female 1936-1997
Tjitser Witteveen
Male Date unknown-Date unknown
NN Taekes Spinder
Male 1936-1936
P. Wagenaar
Male Date unknown-Date unknown
New chart
Taeke Pieters Spinder
Male 1891-1961
Hendrikje Fokkes Weening
Female 1892-1979


Ik vind deze site geweldig en wil graag financieel helpen het in stand te houden

Klik alstublieft hier om te lezen
over de veranderde situatie

I like this service very much and I want to donate money    


This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding ©, written by Darrin Lythgoe 2001-2020.