Veel gestelde vragen This is a new feature at this site. An interactive way to talk about the genealogies

The owner of this website pays about 400 dollar per month to keep this webiste in the air. In order to view the data follow this link donate any amount you want. Now also possible on a bankaccount in the Netherlands, made possible by the familybank . The site gets 80.000 hits daily. Please click on the advertisements to generate money for me

Home Search Login Your Bookmarks  
Share Print Bookmark

Lambertus Kuiper and Albertje Niezen Family

m. 13 March 1915

Family Chart     |    PDF

Aijolt KuiperAijolt Kuiper
Male (1867-1948)
Hinderkien JagerHinderkien Jager
Female (1872-1953)
Derk KuiperDerk Kuiper
Male (1890-1969)
Harm KuiperHarm Kuiper
Male (1891-1972)
Lucas KuiperLucas Kuiper
Male (1895-1963)
Karsien KuiperKarsien Kuiper
Male (1897-1984)
Klaasinus KuiperKlaasinus Kuiper
Male (1899-1960)
Aijolt KuiperAijolt Kuiper
Male (1901-1901)
Niessina Hinderika KuiperNiessina Hinderika Kuiper
Female (1902-1983)
Lutia KuiperLutia Kuiper
Female (1904- )
Lambertina Helena KuiperLambertina Helena Kuiper
Female (1906-1974)
Aijolt KuiperAijolt Kuiper
Male (1908-1975)
Hinderkien KuiperHinderkien Kuiper
Female (1909-1911)
Willemina KuiperWillemina Kuiper
Female (1911-1911)
Willem Henderikus KuiperWillem Henderikus Kuiper
Male (1912- )
Jan KuiperJan Kuiper
Male (1916-1916)
Eltje NiezenEltje Niezen
Male (1875-1919)
Klaassien BruinsKlaassien Bruins
Female (1876-1942)
Antje NiezenAntje Niezen
Female (1902- )
Lambertus KuiperLambertus Kuiper
Male (1893-1983)
Albertje NiezenAlbertje Niezen
Female (1896-1984)
Other spouses
Aijolt KuiperAijolt Kuiper
Male (1926-2000)
Klaas KuiperKlaas Kuiper
Male (1927-2010)
Jan KuiperJan Kuiper
Male (1930-1988)


Ik vind deze site geweldig en wil graag financieel helpen het in stand te houden

Klik alstublieft hier om te lezen
over de veranderde situatie

I like this service very much and I want to donate money    


This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding ©, written by Darrin Lythgoe 2001-2020.